Our Staff

Pipella Law


Lucille Pipella
Office Manager
lpipella@pipellalaw.com

Grace Popkey
Administrative Assistant Receptionist
gpopkey@pipellalaw.com
Dianna-2015-edited
Dianna Melrose
Certified General Accountant
dmelrose@pipellalaw.com

Del Manhas
Paralegal
dmanhas@pipellalaw.com

Kathy Smith
Paralegal
ksmith@pipellalaw.com

LuCinda Eby
Paralegal
leby@pipellalaw.com
Lisa Benson | Pipella Law
Lisa Benson
Paralegal
lbenson@pipellalaw.com

Contact Our Injury Team Online

Subject

Name

Phone

Email

Car Accident Lawyers In Calgary